Welcome to the 2021 ASRW Edition!

Log in to get access to private content.

Existing Users Log In

If you forgot your password, please fill the following form in order to reset it:

Reset Forgotten Password

These are the teams participating in the first online edition of the AIRBUS Sloshing Rocket Workshop: 

Team name Affiliation Members
H2ecO AS Oostende 4
Rocket Buddies AS Covilhã 5
METU NCC Raeson AS Ankara 3
ESE Team AS Pisa 3
BDN-E AS Valencia 4
Team ROCKIT AS Bremen 5
Beovia AS Beograd 5
Neptunus AS Forlí-Bologna 5
Bremen Sloshing Rocketry AS Bremen 5
BEZA Rocketry Team AS Ankara 4
We Science AS Ankara 5
Bannermen AM LPU 5
RoDAM AS Ankara 4
All hands on deck AS Rzeszow 5
Peregrine AM LPU 5
Igneous-5 AM LPU 5
AeroCrusaders AM LPU 5